RED Home
Home   Volunteer Login       Follow Us on the Beacon Blog
Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1117 Texas Avenue
Houston, TX 77002
Physical Address:
1212 Prairie Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Please refer all questions to the appropriate number listed below:
(713) 220-9737 Main
(713) 220-9763 Case Management
(713) 590-3318 Brigid's Hope
(713) 220-9780 Beacon Law, formerly Cathedral Justice Project
(713) 220-9730 Cathedral Clinic/HHH
(713) 229-8319 COMPASS
E-mail Address:
info@BEACONhomeless.org
http://www.beaconhomeless.org/users/0002/images/campusmap.gif
Charly Weldon, Executive Director
Phone: 713-220-9738
cweldon@BEACONhomeless.org
Julie Falcon, Development Director
Phone: 713-220-9736
jfalcon@BEACONhomeless.org
Ruth Githumbi, Office Manager
Phone: 713-220-9737
rgithumbi@BEACONhomeless.org
Jonathan Holland, Community Outreach Manager
Phone: 713-220-9769
jholland@BEACONhomeless.org
Mike Puccio, Operations Director, The Beacon Day Center
Phone: 713-220-9756
mpuccio@BEACONhomeless.org
Anntryce Savage, Kitchen Coordinator
Phone: 713-220-9756
asavage@BEACONhomeless.org
Samantha Capwell, Kitchen Coordinator
Phone: 713-220-9756
scapwell@BEACONhomeless.org
Zachary Hubenak, Volunteer Trainer
Phone: 713-220-9756
zhubenak@BEACONhomeless.org
Ronald Marshall, Laundry and Shower Coordinator
Phone: 713-220-9756
rmarshall@BEACONhomeless.org
Shana Richardson, Information and Referral Specialist
srichardson@BEACONhomeless.org
Loretta Randolph, Case Manager
Phone: 713-220-9717
lrandolph@BEACONhomeless.org
George Bement, LCSW, Case Manager, Cathedral Clinic at The Beacon
Phone: 713-220-9731
bement@bcm.edu
Regina Walker, LMSW, Program Manager, Brigid’s Hope
Phone: 713-590-3318
rwalker@BEACONhomeless.org
Leslie Schweinle Ginzel, Attorney at Law, Program Director, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-220-9785
lsginzel@beaconlaw.org
Bob Thurmond, Attorney at Law, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-220-9784
rthurmond@beaconlaw.org
David Pogue, Public Benefits Specialist, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-220-9781
dpogue@beaconlaw.org
Robert Thurmond, IV, Legal Assistant, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-220-9786
robt@beaconlaw.org
Reed Fryar, Legal Assistant, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-393-8736
rfryar@beaconlaw.org
Erin Russell, Paralegal, Beacon Law
Phone: 713-393-8743
erussell@beaconlaw.org
Rev. James McGill, BEACON Chaplain
jimm@christchurchcathedral.org
powered byezTaskTM